niommap.blogg.se

Procreate for windows surface
Procreate for windows surface




procreate for windows surface procreate for windows surface

Surface Pro* tablet paired with the (also sold separately) Surface Pro Pen* When I began this journey, I had just purchased the Surface Pro 4, so for a year, I dedicated myself to practicing, watching tutorials, and learning about best practices for making digital art on a Surface Pro.Ģ018 iPad Pro tablet* paired with the (sold separately) 2nd Generation Apple Pencil* When I first wrote this article, I was doing a mix of physical art and digital art, but I’ve since switched (aided by a season of international travel which limited my art supply access) to exclusive digital illustration. Through my trial and error, I’ve even created a post of tips and tricks for drawing on the Surface Pro, which I’ve merged into this article, below. For more than a year, I’ve been in the process of trying to take my art from physical pen and ink drawing to digital illustrations created via a drawing app on a tablet.






Procreate for windows surface